16th International exhibition of equipment and technologies for livestock farming, dairy and meat production 27 February – 2 March 2018 Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 3

Feed additives and vitamins. Veterinary products and tools

Feed additives — is an effective means for obtaining high-quality agricultural products. They allow for the improvement of the properties of feed, balancing the diet in terms of basic nutrients and vitamins, which ultimately increases the yield of agricultural products.

The efficiency of animal production is primarily determined by feed quality. It is scientifically grounded that milk yields, gain, reproduction rates and health of animals proportionally correspond to the nutritional value of their diet. Feed additives — is an effective means for obtaining high-quality agricultural products. They allow for the improvement of the properties of feed, balancing the diet in terms of basic nutrients and vitamins, which ultimately increases the yield of agricultural products. Feed additives accelerate growth and improve development without the risk of pathological conditions, have a positive effect on the digestive system, improve the overall health of animals.

Feed additives are developed for each species of animals taking into account their physiological characteristics. It is important to note the role of veterinary preparations and tools in animal production. Operational background of livestock farms and enterprises shows that the intensification of animal production is often not accompanied by improvement in hygienic and veterinary-sanitary conditions in livestock houses, which has a negative impact on animal health. Large concentration of animals in limited areas, not always balanced diet, influence of various adverse factors reduce their natural resistance, productivity and ultimately lead to deterioration of the product. All this requires a serious intervention from the part of veterinary specialists and use of various kinds of medical products.

Products and services exhibited:

· Concentrated feed, fodder concentrates, feed additives

· Vitamins and mineral premixes

· Veterinary preparations, tools, equipment and services

A visit to the exhibition will allow you to get an idea about the offers concerning feed and feed additives, vitamins and veterinary preparations available at Russian markets, meet representatives of production and supplying companies and conclude contracts in just four days.

Click here to see the full list of participants offering products in this section, or to search through the companies by product category.

Hotlinks

16-я Международная выставка оборудования и технологий для животноводства, молочного и мясного производств 27 февраля – 2 марта 2018 года Россия, Москва, МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», Павильон №3

Кормовые добавки и витамины. Ветпрепараты и инструменты

Среди множества факторов, которые определяют развитие молочного животноводства и скотоводства, наиболее важное значение принадлежит состоянию и развитию кормовой базы.

Эффективность животноводческого производства в первую очередь определяется качеством кормов. Научно обосновано, что удои, привесы, показатели воспроизводства и здоровье животных пропорционально соответствуют питательности их рациона.

Добавки в корм — эффективное средство для получения качественной сельскохозяйственной продукции. Они позволяют улучшить свойства самого корма, сбалансировать рацион по основным питательным веществам и витаминам, что в итоге повышает выход сельскохозяйственной продукции. Добавки в корм ускоряют рост и улучшают развитие без риска патологий, оказывают положительное влияние на работу пищеварительной системы, улучшают состояние животных. Кормовые добавки разрабатывают для каждого вида животных с учётом их физиологических особенностей.

Важно отметить роль ветеринарных препаратов и инструментов в животноводстве. Опыт работы животноводческих ферм и комплексов показывает, что интенсификация животноводства часто не сопровождается улучшением гигиенических и ветеринарно-санитарных условий в животноводческих помещениях, что оказывает отрицательное воздействие на здоровье животных. Большая концентрация животных на ограниченных площадях, не всегда сбалансированное кормление, действие различных неблагоприятных факторов снижает их естественную резистентность, продуктивность и в конечном итоге ухудшает качество продукции.

Все это требует серьезного вмешательства ветеринарных специалистов с использованием различного рода лекарственных средств.

Продукция и услуги, демонстрируемые участниками выставки:

  • Концентрированные корма, кормовые концентраты, кормовые добавки
  • Витамины и минеральные премиксы
  • Ветеринарные препараты, инструменты, оборудование и услуги

Посещение выставки позволит всего за четыре дня получить представление о предложении по теме кормов и кормовых добавок, витаминов и ветпрепаратов на российском рынке, провести встречи с представителями компаний-производителей и поставщиков и заключить контракты.

Ознакомиться с полным списком участников, предлагающих продукцию в данном разделе, а также найти компании по категориям продукции, можно здесь>>>

Быстрые ссылки