17th International exhibition of equipment and technologies for livestock farming, dairy and meat production 19 – 22 February 2019 Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2

Exhibition sectors

Milk & dairy production technology & equipment Milk & dairy production technology & equipment
In this sector you will find everything related to the production of milk and dairy products, including cheese, butter, milk powder and ice cream production machinery, as well as automation solutions, packaging technology, and milk tank vehicles.
more
Meat production technology & equipment Meat production technology & equipment
Production of meat products is the focus of this exhibition sector. Showcased here is slaughtering solutions, raw meat processing equipment, as well as the latest solutions for the processing and packing of meat.
more
Animal feed production technology & equipment Animal feed production technology & equipment
Here you will find products for various types of agricultural work, designed to increase productivity and labour efficiency. Goods on show include tractors, combine harvesters, and other equipment for boosting animal feed output.
more
Livestock breeding & management Livestock breeding & management
High standards of livestock breeding are integral for successful business development. Visit this section of Dairy & Meat Industry to find the latest breeding and rearing tech from the world’s leading manufacturers.
more
Feed additivities, vitamins, & veterinary equipment Feed additivities, vitamins, & veterinary equipment
Healthy animals are happy animals – and happy animals yield better production results. Everything farmers and animal-handlers need to keep their animals in perfect health can be found here, covering feed additives, vitamins and veterinary products.
more
Pedigree stock Pedigree stock
The foundation of meat and dairy is pedigree stock. Without a selection of quality breeders, a farmer is left at a huge disadvantage. Dairy & Meat Industry provides a platform for farmers and agribusinesses to find quality breeding stock from the breeders that matter most.
more
Hotlinks

17-я Международная выставка оборудования и технологий для животноводства, молочного и мясного производств 19 – 22 февраля 2019 года Россия, Москва, МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», Павильон №2

Разделы выставки

Оборудование и технологии для производства молока и молочной продукции Оборудование и технологии для производства молока и молочной продукции
В разделе представлен широкий выбор оборудования и технологий для производства и упаковки молока и молочной продукции, а также оборудование для определения качества: быстрые и современные способы контроля, определения примесей, востребованные специалистами как малых и средних производств, так и крупных промышленных предприятий.
подробнее
Оборудование и технологии для производства мясной продукции Оборудование и технологии для производства мясной продукции

В разделе представлено современное оборудование и технологии убоя КРС и МРС для средних и малых сельскохозяйственных производств, оборудование и технологии для переработки мясного сырья, производства и упаковки качественной и безопасной мясной продукции на мясоперерабатывающих предприятиях.

подробнее
Оборудование и технологии для выращивания и содержания сельскохозяйственных животных Оборудование и технологии для выращивания и содержания сельскохозяйственных животных
В разделе представлены продукция и услуги для выращивания и содержания сельскохозяйственных животных - предложения для больших сельхозпроизводств, решения для средних и малых сельхозпроизводств и фермерских хозяйств, помогающие правильно организовать процесс выращивания и содержания сельскохозяйственных животных.
подробнее
Быстрые ссылки