17th International exhibition of equipment and technologies for livestock farming, dairy and meat production 19 – 22 February 2019 Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2

Contact us

Кедров-Константин.jpg Konstantin Kedrov
Exhibition Director
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28  (ext. 4130)
Konstantin.Kedrov@ite-russia.ru
Лариса Житкова

Larisa Zhitkova
Key account manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28  (ext. 4291)
Larisa.Zhitkova@ite-russia.ru
 

Ира-149х99.png Irina Varlamova
Special projects Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext.4215)
Irina.Varlamova@ite-russia.ru
Ирина Желтова

Irina Zheltova
Financial coordinator
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4218)
Irina.Zheltova@ite-russia.ru

Королева Анастасия Anastasia Koroleva
Sales Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4113)
Anastasia.Koroleva@ite-russia.ru
я-99х150.png Daria Knyazeva
Marketing Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4216)
Daria.Knyazeva@ite-russia.ru
Роман Рулёв Roman Rulev
Technical Service Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4710)
Roman.Rulev@ite-russia.ru
 
Olga.Lobanova Olga Lobanova
Technical Service Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4722)
Olga.Lobanova@ite-russia.ru
 
99х150Аинур.png Aynur Meric
Event Co-ordinator
ITE Group Plc
t.: +44 (0) 207 596 5185
Aynur.Meric@ite-exhibitions.com
ekaterina.kosova Ekaterina Kosova
Customer Success manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 4546
ekaterina.kosova@ite-russia.ru

 


 

Hotlinks