16th International exhibition of equipment and technologies for livestock farming, dairy and meat production 27 February – 2 March 2018 Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 3

Contact us

Лариса Житкова

Larisa Zhitkova
Exhibition director
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28  (ext. 4291)
Larisa.Zhitkova@ite-russia.ru
 

Носаева-Юлия.jpg

Yulia Nosaeva
Project Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4292)
Julia.Nosaeva@ite-russia.ru
 

Ирина-Варламова.png Irina Varlamova
Special projects Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext.4215)
Irina.Varlamova@ite-russia.ru
Ирина Желтова

Irina Zheltova
Coordinator
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4287)
Irina.Zheltova@ite-russia.ru

zozo.jpg Daria Knyazeva
Marketing Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4216)
Daria.Knyazeva@ite-russia.ru
Роман Рулёв Roman Rulev
Technical SErvice Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 6708)
Roman.Rulev@ite-russia.ru
 
99х150Аинур.png Aynur Meric
Event Co-ordinator
ITE Group Plc
t.: +44 (0) 207 596 5185
f.: +44 (0) 207 596 5113
Aynur.Meric@ite-exhibitions.com

 


 

Hotlinks