18th International exhibition DairyTech | Dairy & Meat Industry 2020 18 – 21 February 2020 Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 1

Contact us

Кедров-Константин.jpg Oksana Veligurova
Exhibition Director
t.: +7 (861) 200-12-43 
Oksana.Veligurova@ite-exhibitions.com
Лариса Житкова

Larisa Zhitkova
Key account Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28  (ext. 4291)
Larisa.Zhitkova@ite-exhibitions.com
 

Andrea-png.png Andrea Trudu
International Sales Manager
t.: +44 (0) 203 5459 432
Andrea.Trudu@ite-exhibitions.com
varlamova-irina-400 Irina Varlamova
Special projects Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext.4215)
Irina.Varlamova@ite-exhibitions.com
Ирина Желтова

Irina Zheltova
Financial Coordinator
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4218)
Irina.Zheltova@ite-exhibitions.com

Королева Анастасия Anastasia Koroleva
Sales Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4113)
Anastasia.Koroleva@ite-exhibitions.com
я-99х150.png Tatiana Romanenko
Brand Manager
t.: +7 (861) 200 12 63
Tatiana.Romanenko@ite-exhibitions.com
Роман Рулёв Roman Rulev
Technical Service Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4710)
Roman.Rulev@ite-exhibitions.com
 
Olga.Lobanova Olga Lobanova
Technical Service Manager
t.: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28 (ext. 4722)
Olga.Lobanova@ite-exhibitions.com
 
99х150Аинур.png Aynur Meric
Event Co-ordinator
ITE Group Plc
t.: +44 (0) 207 596 5185
Aynur.Meric@ite-exhibitions.com
Вечтомова-Анна-400 Anna Vechtomova
Customer Success Coordinator
t.: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 4191
Anna.Vechtomova@ite-exhibitions.com
2c1-150 Lucas Xu
Project Manager ITE China
ITE Group Plc
t.: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 806
Lucas.Xu@ite-china.com.cn
Erica-Qiao_ITE-China Erica Qiao
Customer success executive ITE China
t.: +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 851
Erica.Qiao@ite-china.com.cn

Hotlinks